Three elected to NCAUSBCA Hall of Fame

October 7, 2020 The NCAUSBCA Board of Directors at its October meeting via ballot vote elected two individuals to the Hall of Fame Noel K. Dysart and Mike Sinek.

In addition, Roger Rowley earlier was elected to the Hall of Fame by the association's Veterans Committee. This committee consists of all living members of the Hall of Fame.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, there will be no induction ceremonies this year. The "Class of 2020" will be inducted at the next scheduled Induction Celebration, which hopefully will occur next year.